Easy Buttons for Increasing our Biz

May 8, 2018

Hey 1st Impressions Team!

Lots of great NEW ENHANCEMENTS starting this month for your BIZ! Be sure to watch today's BUZZ (in your email and in the lounge).


Among a few of the exciting enhancements:


  • Increase in apparel commissions
  • Booking bonuses
  • Style Club to increase repeat/online orders
  • Hostesses can now use credits on apparel
  • Digital tools to make hostess coaching simple
  • RSVPs on stelladot.com coming tomorrow!
  • Special sampling discount for Hoopla Attendees
  • New Stylists will be more profitable faster with our tech tools and apparel advantages


It will take some time to sink into many brains (at least it is for me). So my suggestions are:


1) Watch one+ of the video tutorials below (I listened to them while walking my dog--great way to focus on what they're laying out)


2) DON'T GET OVERWHELMED -- just remind yourself to bring it back to the basics: it's all about booking, selling & sharing our stylist opportunity. All these details will fall into place. Absorb the updates but don't worry about knowing all the answers and causing them to freeze your daily outreach. It's all good! I have trust in our HO and am just so excited to have it all unfold.


3) Build your May with Danielle's live ZOOM tonight to hear it again and be able to ask any questions. 5pm PT/8pm EST, Zoom: https://stelladot.zoom.us/j/2059147000. First 200 live, the recording will be posted for the rest! See you there!


4) Join me LIVE on our 1st Impressions Team Facebook Page Thursday, May 10th at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT to ask any questions and hear the words I'm using when talking with customers, hostesses, & potential stylists.

TUTORIALS EXPLAINING THE NEW UPDATES

1st Impressions Team Webinar with Jessica Herrin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nw-5eFRK2i4&feature=youtu.be

Let's Blitz!

Enter to win GIRL, WASH YOUR FACE!

This is a hot book being scooped up by thousands in our S&D Community:


With wry wit and hard-earned wisdom, popular online personality and founder of TheChicSite.com founder Rachel Hollis helps readers break free from the lies keeping them from the joy-filled and exuberant life they are meant to have.


*** The teammate who books the most May & June (combined) shows by Friday at 9pm ET, enters them into the lounge, and posts her total bookings from this week on our 1st Impressions Team Page will be entered to win a copy! ***

Make it a great week!

xo's,

CARRIE McGRAW

Founding Executive Director