Important Things Happening Today!!!

All Great Stuff for Your Biz

Three Important Nuggets Today

NEW SUMMER COLLECTION LIVE AT 11am PST 2pm EST!

Big image

MEET & GREET CALL WITH CHRISSY & BELLA! 5pm PST, 8pm EST - have peeps who might be interested?

Get ANYONE who might be the teeniest bit interested in O2 to check out the Facebook LIVE Event TONIGHT with our amazing founders!

TEAM LEADER+ TELEVISON FACEBOOK LIVE EVENT

Big image

TUNE INTO THE SOUTHWEST REGIONAL FB PAGE TODAY!

Can't make noon PST? Don't worry - head back over to the FB page ASAP and learn about how to build a FAB team!

Your Devoted Mentor, Team Director

Lean on me!
I am here to help you rock your O2 business