Lemony Snicket

Good Luck is never aloud


His real name is Daniel Handler.He was born on Febuary,28,1970. He became well known because of the series he wrote Series of Unforutnate Events.As a kid Daniel was scared of alot and he thought that monsters would crawl through his window.People always say that he considers himself as a coward.

Big image

This is all of the 13 books in the series

The Series

The series is about how the Baudilaure children react with there parents death. There parents butler bring them to there uncle Count Olafs house. Count heard about there fortune and started to get greedy count soon discovers ways to get there fortune. the setting is mostly at Count Olafs House