DIARY DATES for TERM 4

Transition: Every Monday, weeks 2-7

Week 2:

Day of the Notables: Tuesday 13th October

Assembly: Wednesday 14th October

Week 3:

Gala Day: Friday 23rd October

Week 4:

Assembly: Wednesday 28th October

Year 6 Photo: Thursday 29th October – Wear your Year 6 Shirt!!!



Week 6:

Assembly: Wednesday 11th November

Week 8:

Achievement Assembly: Monday 23rd November

Assembly: Wednesday 25th November


Week 9:

Assembly of Excellence: Tuesday 1st December

Public High School Orientation: Thursday 3rd December

SAPS Carols on the Oval: Friday 4th December

Week 10:

CAMP: Monday 7th - Wednesday 9th December

Week 11:

Variety Show/Moving Day: Monday 14th December

Year 6 Farewell: Tuesday 15th December

Year 6 Party Day!!! Last day of Year 6 L L J J: Wednesday 16th December

Big image