3rd Grade Super Learners

April 21-25

Current Units of Study

Language Arts--review of all skills

Math--review and Problem-Solving skills

Science--Soil

Social Studies--Model Citizens

Upcoming Events

Monday, April 21

  • Drama Team 3:00


Tuesday, April 22

  • CAMPUS CLOSED FOR STAAR TESTING
  • STAAR Math--3rd/4th Grade
  • NO Running Club


Wednesday, April 23

  • CAMPUS CLOSED FOR STAAR TESTING
  • STAAR Reading--3rd/4th Grade
  • No Drama Team


Thursday, April 24

  • CAMPUS CLOSED FOR STAAR TESTING
  • Make-up Testing


Friday, April 25

  • Early Release @ 12:00
  • End of 5th Grading Period
  • Fun Run Kick-Off


Saturday, April 26

  • Casey's Kids Fun Run


Monday, April 28


Tuesday, April 29th

  • Running Club 3:00
  • KISD Night at Ranger Game


Wednesday, April 30

  • Fire Drill
  • Drama Team 3:00


Thursday, May 1

  • KISD Campus Transfer Request Deadline


Friday, May 2

  • Report Cards available in HAC
  • Lockdown Drill



Save the Dates...

  • May 6--KISD School Board Election
  • May 8 - Kinder Orientation
  • May 8 - 4th Grade Play Day
  • May 15 - 4th Grade & Oobleck Play Performance
  • May 16 - Patriot Pride Fun Run
  • May 16 - PTA General Body Mtg & Spring Block Party
  • May 23 - Field Day

Links

Home Access Center

Online Gradebook