Blytheville Primary School

AMI Days 21-45 Assignments (April 20 - May 28, 2020)

Dear Primary Families,

In this newsletter, you will find AMI work for the rest of the year as well as links to previous AMI work.


If you need to pick up AMI work, you can pick it up for the rest of the year Mondays-Thursdays from 9 am to 3 pm. Each grade level's will be labeled clearly so you know what packets to take. You will pick up ONE packet that will have all the work for the rest of the year attached. Each week will be stapled together and all week's will be paper clipped together.


If you need previous week's AMI work, links are below:


----------------------------


Teachers will be available from 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM by email if you have any questions. If a teacher does not respond to your email that day, please, send me an email.


Principal Email: jwilson@blythevilleschools.net


We anticipate that we will learn lessons along the way and make necessary adjustments to improve our AMI plan to best meet the needs of our students. We welcome your feedback and invite you to share information with us about how it is working for your family. If you have further questions, feel free to reach out to me directly.


You can reach me through text and voicemail through this number: (870) 576-9425. You can also reach me by leaving a voicemail at the school number: (870) 763-6916 ext 2052.


Thank you for your partnership,

Jana Wilson

Principal

Other Useful Emails

Assistant Principal - Eileen Garris - egarris@blythevilleschools.net

Tenaris After School Director - Holly Jo Engle - hengle@blythevilleschools.net


Instructional Facilitator - Michelle Hepler - mhepler@blythevilleschools.net

Instructional Facilitator - Diane Jenkins - djenkins@blythevilleschools.net

Counselor - Paige Yawson - eyawson@blythevilleschools.net

Nurse - Trudy Landry - tlandry@blythevilleschools.net


Interventionist - Tracy Plunkett - tplunkett@blythevilleschools.net


Speech and Due Process - Melissa Moriarty - mmoriarty@blythevilleschools.net

Resource Special Education - Regina Evans - revans@blythevilleschools.net

Self-Contained Special Education - Jessica Redman - jredman@blythevilleschools.net

Need help printing...Mailboxes & Beyond is here to help!

If your kids need AMI packet stuff printed and you do not have access to a printer we will print black and white for FREE or 50% off color printing!!! Email us the files at customerservice@mailboxesbeyond.com and include your name and phone # in the email.


If it's a color job we will call you and get your card over the phone and we will deliver it curbside to you when it's ready! 870-763-8381

#misscostrong #neighborshelpingneighbors

Breakfast and Lunch Information

UPDATED: Meal service will be changing starting on Monday, April 20. See below.
Big picture

Download Kindergarten Packets

Download First Grade Packets

Download Second Grade Packets

Download Mrs. Redman's Packets

Download Mrs. D. Jones's Packets

Optional Activities

Scavenger Hunts

Fun for the whole family or send them off with the list to give yourself a little quiet time that you deserve.
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Study Packs for Kindergarten

These packets offer additional activities to complete with your children.

Study Packs for 1st Grade

These packets offer additional activities to complete with your children.

Online Read Aloud

Read Aloud of Love, Sophia on the Moon

THANK YOU PARENTS!

Thank you for working with your child on our day out of school and continuing their learning. Thank you for being our partner in your child's education.
Big picture