By: Dylan Waguespack

Political Information

Namibia's government type is a presidential republic. The head of government of Namibia is president Hage Geingob. The voting age of Namibia is 18. The national symbol of Namibia is the oryx (antelope). The capital of Namibia is Windhoek. Namibia's independence day is March 21 (1990) and they got their independence from South African mandate.