St.Lucia capital and major cities

The capital of st.lucia is Castries and the four major cities are Anse la Raye, Bocage, Castries and canaries

St.Lucia history

St.Lucia was ruled by the British and French before they gained independence on February 1979. Is it still controlled by another country? Unknow. The official language is English. And there flag is black, yellow, white triangle

Geographical information

Politial information

Type of government and leaders

They had a parliamentary democracy and there leader is unknown

Economic information


There currency is the east carribean dollar

Tourist attraction

Why should people visit? People should visit there because of there cricket games they play and thee mountains

What should tourist see and do? They should see the amazing view and the watch cricket games

Big image