Hamilton Elementary

Lions Lines Updates, December 17, 2021

Big picture

January

December 20-January 3: Holiday Break


3 - Student Holiday

4 - Students return to school

5 - 2nd Gr Garden Day

.... New Watchdog Dad Training 7:30 AM or 5:30 PM

8 - StuCo Meeting 8 AM

....PTO Mtg 9:30 AM

13 - 2nd 9-Weeks Ends

14 - Teacher Work Day/School Closure

Big picture

4th grade author/illustrator visit with Nick Bruel!

On January 13th, 4th graders will participate in a virtual visit with the creator of Bad Kitty, Mr. Nick Bruel! The visit will take place during large group. ALL students have the opportunity to purchase the newest book, Bad Kitty Gets a Phone (hardcover), as well as Bad Kitty Joins the Team (paperback). These purchases help small business and visit sponsor Blue Willow Bookshop. Books will be delivered the week after the visit (they will not be autographed). To order a book, please use this link: https://www.bluewillowbookshop.com/virtual-visit-nick-bruel-11322

December Birthday Book Club members

Caleigh Lopez

Finn Campbell

Addalee Grant

Ryan Ramos

Lucas Hebert

Thiago Gilen

Addison Armour

Ava Miller

Olivia Hixon

Ethan Xu

Save the Date! Scholastic Book Fair February 4-10, 2022!

If you would like to volunteer, register in PTO Manager as a book fair volunteer to get all the sign-up information!

Click here to purchase a yearbook

HES Yearbooks on sale now!

Thank you to our Watch Dog Dads!

Mark Ahlerich

Ryan Schmidt

Mike Murray

Luis Bustamante


STRONGER TOGETHER AT HES

***HES Helpful Information***

HAC (HOME ACCESS CENTER) LINK

To view progress reports and report cards

Cafeteria Birthday Cookie Orders

Click here to place cookie order with cafeteria - limited number available

What bus do I ride?

Click for link bus information

ZPass Login

Know instantly where and when your child entered and exited the school bus with ZPass

Change of Address, Phone Number or Emergency Contact

If you need to update the address, phone number or emergency contact for your child, please complete this form and submit to the Registrar, Amy Hoffman.

HELP SUPPORT OUR PTO & BECOME A MEMBER TODAY!

CLICK HERE FOR THE HAMILTON ELEMENTARY PTO WEBSITE

Lead Safely Plan 21-22

Click here for health & safety protocols

Hamilton Staff - Who to Contact

Principal: Sage Papaioannou (sage.papaioannou@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7064

Assistant Principal (1, 3, 4, ECSE, LS): Kerry Iselt (kerry.iselt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Assistant Principal (PK, K, 2, 5): Lorie Gregurek (lorie.gregurek@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (PK, 1, 4, 5): Michelle Erickson (michelle.erickson@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Counselor (ECSE, Kdg, 2, 3): Kori Gravatt (kori.gravatt@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

Diagnostician: Lisa Novak (lisa.novak@cfisd.net) / 281-370-0990

School Nurse: Kerri Lamance, RN, BSN (kerri.lamance@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7056

Registrar: Amy Hoffman (amy.hoffman@cfisd.net) / 281-320-7051

Front desk: 281.370.0990