Fulks Run Elementary School

Home of the Cardinals

SPECIALTY TEACHERS


Ms. Bobbie Arbogast, Challenge

email: mailto:barbogast@rockingham.k12.va.us



Ms. Lindsey Bateman, School Counselor
Email: mailto:lbateman@rockingham.k12.va.us



Mr. Greg Conway, Music Teacher
Email: gconway@rockingham.k12.va.us



Ms. Joe Enke, Music Teacher

Email: jenke@rockingham.k12.va.us

Visit Mrs. Enke's Music Room



Ms. Cayse Hartt, Art Teacher
‚ÄčEmail: mailto:chartt@rockingham.k12.va.us



Mrs. Amanda Knight, Librarian
Email: aknight@rockingham.k12.va.us



Ms. Andrea Weaver, Speech Pathologist
Email: aweaver@rockingham.k12.va.us



Mrs. Lindsay Wilhelm, Physical Education
Email: lwilhelm@rockingham.k12.va.us