Hostess Coaching Call in 5 mins!

10:30am ET / 3:30pm UK / 9:30am CT

Dear 1st Impressions,

So sorry there was a tech glitch. If you'd like to listen in to the Hostess Coaching call. we'll do it again right now:

US: 424-203-8405

UK: 44 0 330 606 0180

Access Code: 740386

Let's hope it works this time!

xo's,
Carrie

Plan for December!

Congratulations to many of you who are setting up your December for success! Front-loading is key that month. My plan is to book heavily the first two weeks and then to call it quits on the 15th to enjoy the holidays with my family.

REMEMBER: Our 1st Impresssions High Five Award will go to the first 5 people who sell $500 in the month. Good luck to all!