NorthWood High School

Principal's Office News

Homecoming Week - September 14-18

Spirit Days

Monday, Sept. 14—Dress to “Un-impress”

Tuesday, Sept. 15 — Crazy Hair or Hat Day

Wednesday, Sept. 16 — Neon Day

Thursday, Sept. 17 —Throwback Thursday (throw back to your decade)

Friday, Sept. 18 —NWHS Day (wear your Homecoming shirts)


Schedule of Events:


Sunday, September 13 - Hall Decorating - 2-4:00 p.m.

Monday, September 14 - Capture and Flag - 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15 - Mud Volleyball / Tug of War - 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17 - Bonfire - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, September 18 - Coronation Halftime - Dance after game until 11:00