My Life, My Health

Madison Bonds

HIghschool

During highschool I hope to accomplish high A's in all subjects and participate in as many school activities as possible.

After Highschool

After highschool I see myself attending the University of Texas or Phoenix to earn my finance degree.

Life as a Young Adult

By the time I reach my twenties I hope to have had an internship as a finance analyst, a good job, and a nice apartment or house.

Improving my health

Three things I could do to improve my health:

1. Eat vegetables and fruits more often than junk food

2. Exercise every day and not just days when I have volleyball practice/games.

3. Make sure to get at least 8 hours of sleep every night.

Home Life

At home I like to listen to music, read, and spend time with family.

School

At school I like to hang out with friends and do fun activities in class that engage me in learning

Friends

I hang out with various groups of friends that are different in personality and have a different style of doing things.

What I'm Good At

I excel in my school work, and I am skilled in volleyball.

Qualities

One of my qualities I like about myself is being able to make conversation with adults. A quality I dislike about myself is my laziness when it comes to doing chores around the house.

Something New I'd Like to Try

I'd like to try driving a car or a motor scooter

My Health Today

Positives: I play a club sport and exercise about 5 times a week (including during club practices), I make sure to complete all homework, and I spend a good amount of time with friends and family.

Negatives: I don't get at least 8 hours of sleep, and I eat more junk food than fruits and vegetables on a regular basis.