The Origanal 13 colonies

By haley munoz

North America

The Anasazi, the cliff dwelling native tribe, established their civilization in about A.D 100 in the southwestern U.S.

Were they all the same?

The 13 colonies were divided into 3 regions New England colonies, Middle colonies, and Southern colonies.

Southern colonies

Citys and Countrys in the Southern colonies

Virginia, Maryland, N. Carolina, S. Carolina, Georgia

What it is like in the Southern colonies

Warmer climate, and fertile soil, growing season almost lasted the entire year, plantation economy.