Banksmeadow Public School

Staff Bulletin Term 1 Week 8 - 16th- 20th March

WEEK 8

Monday 16th March

9am - Morning Assembly

3:15pm - Yr 6 Farewell Mtg (Brendan, Peter and Ben)

5pm - Transition to High School Mtg (Brendan, Peter and Ben)


Tuesday 17th March

8:15am - LST Meeting

3:15pm - TPL in Tina's Room (National Compulsory Collection of Data for Students with Disabilities)


Wednesday 18th March

8:15am - Exec Mtg

11:50am - Assembly - Harmony Day hosted by 3F

7:00pm P&C Meeting

9:00-3:30pm - National Quality Framework Workshop @ Merrylands (Ben)


Thursday 19th March

8:15am - Staff Meeting

Lockdown Drill


Friday 20th March

PSSA

Upcoming Events

Week 9

Monday 23rd March - Harmony Day (Stage rotation activities, RESPECT wristbands, Frosty Fruits)

Tuesday 24th March - Hot Cross Buns Band Morning 8:30am

Wednesday 25th March - Stage 1 Assembly

Thursday 26th March - Kelly in for ICT


Week 10

Tuesday 31st March - Blue Mufti (Wateraid Australia)

Wednesday 1st April - Guitar Assembly

Thursday 2nd April - Easter Hat Parade 1:30pm

Friday 3rd April - GOOD FRIDAY & HOLIDAYS BEGIN

Thank You

Recently, we have been presented with a few tricky situations ranging from absconding children to public parent arguments..... I would again like to say how appreciative I am of all staff and your ability to skilfully manage difficult situations in such a professional way. It gives me great confidence to know that I am part of such a capable team.