HUB Graduation Coach

Swartz Creek Global Learning Hub 2014-2015

Quintessential

As part of your support team you have been assigned a Graduation COACH.


Your responsibilities are...

1- Email your Graduation Coach when you email Mentor and Dean.

2- Meet face to face with your Graduation coach one time per week

3- Send your Graduation coach & Compliance Manager your Weekly Accountability report.


Thank you


Mr T

Mentor - Coach - Dean Courses




Every one has the same mentor- it is Mr. Oliver -coliver@swcrk.org


Every student will also be assigned a Graduation Coach

the 2014-2015 Graduation Coaches are...

Mr. Kelly - jkelly@swcrk.org (MATH)

Mrs. Flanagin - kflanagin@swcrk.org (EDP SENIOR)

Mr. Pyle - bpyle@swcrk.org (SCIENCE)

Mrs. Rightsell - srightsell@swcrk.org (LANGUAGE)

Mr. Gillette - bgillett@swcrk.org (SOCIAL STUDIES / ENGLISH / ELECTIVE)


Every student has the same Dean - Mr. Thompson -rthompson@swcrk.org

2014 - 2015 HUB Granduation Coaches

Mrs. Flanagin - Graduation Coach

kflanagin@swcrk.org


Bishop, Krystal

Brunell, Kelsea

Carpenter, Maile

Courtney, Elisabeth

Craddock, Kasey

Creed, Aurora Star

Delbridge, Autumn Rae

Dreisbach, Kenneth R

Galloway, Carly

Lobdell, Madeline

Marble, Chelsea

Meyer, Jason

Poppen, Logan

Prentice, Andrew

Wascher, Kennadi

Mrs. Rightsell - Graduation Coach

srightsell@swcrk.org


Alberto, Amy

Anders, Kelsi

Bearup-Stanley, Jordan

Brier, Christipher

Dennis, Bailey Monique

Driskill, Taren Austin

Duncan, Alec David

Farah, Samantha

Krause, Samantha

McInnis, Elise

Morris, Samantha

Parra, Brandon

Shirey, Hailie

Sparks, Makayla

Mr. Kelly - Graduation Coach

jkelly@swcrk.org


Andrews, Matthew

Balzer-Webb, Felicity

Caldwell, Kelsie

Coons, Kyle

Farrell, Tommy

Katich, Brooke

Lawrence, Brittan

McBride, Brandon

Miller, Lars

Mitts, Tyler

O'Neal, Brianna

Schlomer, Derek

Stone, Robert

Taylor, Noah

Udell, Venessa

Mr. Pyle -Graduation Coach

bpyle@swcrk.org


Anthony, Taylor

Bernard, Antonio

Cross, Jasmine Marie

Harburn, Kayla

Henderson, Chelsie

Hines, Hunter

Holsinger, Alanna

Jones, Kyle

Lancaster, Danielle

Lancaster, Erika

McCarthy, Cameron

Soles, Connor

St Clair, Lucinda

Szabo, Cameron

Ms. Greenway

cgreenway@swcrk.org



Stroik, Nathan

VLAC

Byrd, Sabrina

Juillett, Ethan

Lake, Kirklynd

Lenz, Cloey

Schweikert, Titus

ACT 2015 - Mr. Kelly

Abbott, Valerie

Anders, Kelsie

Kayla, Harburn

Parra, Brandon

Soles. Connor

Taylor, Noah

Udell, Venessa

Bear-up, Stanley

Carpenter, Maile

Cross, Jasmine

Big image

Mr. Oliver

Mentor

Mrs. Rebeka Taylor

Compliance Manager