Monty Monthly Update

September 20, 2021

Big picture
Big picture

Virtual Back to School Night

Join us online for our Virtual Back to School Night on Wednesday, September 22 from 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM. Join us by clicking this link to find all of the zoom teacher links.

Big picture

COVID Testing on Site Every Friday

Enroll your student now by registering for COVID Testing. Click here for more information.

Back to School Guide for Families

How to reach us...

Office Staff Directory


Attendance & Student Records - Elsa Johnson

ejohnson@sandi.net


Counselor all 6th grade & 8th grade (A-L) Rachelle Aguirre

raguirre@sandi.net


Counselor all 7th grade & 8th grade (M-Z) Holly Cook

hcook@sandi.net


School Nurse - Kathleen Nelson kdenison@sandi.net


School Secretary - Samantha Corrales

scorrales1@sandi.net


Principal - Sarah Trueblood

strueblood@sandi.net


Vice Principal - Myra Perdomo-Melendez

mperdomo@sandi.net

Big picture