Viking E-BLAST

February 7, 2014


Our entire school community is invited to attend "All Saints Episcopal School Sunday" at St. Mark's Episcopal Church, this Sunday, February 9, 2014. Sunday's church service (10:15 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.) and the reception afterwards (11:45 a.m. -12:30 p.m.) will be a wonderful celebration of the historical bond shared between All Saints and St. Mark's. Many of our students will be singing during the service and our own Chaplain, Betty Fuller, will be delivering the message. St. Mark's has generously designated Sunday's offering to go to our sister school in Haiti! What a gracious and loving way to honor our relationship! All are welcome - we hope to see you there! Click on the link below to learn more about St. Mark's Episcopal Church and their community of faith.


Our 3rd Grade students led chapel on Wednesday, teaching us about Timothy and Titus, and also performing a FANTASTIC skit about acceptance. Thank you, 3rd Grade, for your hard work and your beautiful message!


Honor Roll - 2nd Quarter

Congratulations to the following Middle School students:

8th Grade - All A’s

Shanil Jasani

Josef Kalathra

Walker McClelland

Jason McCollough

Anna Norman

Armin Panjvani

8th Grade - A/B

Audrey Albanese

Erin Brewer

Grant Carrell

Ryan Healey

Callie James

Katherine Leister

William Leister

Peyton Parker

Zach Sherman

Steven Streater

Allie Thorpe

7th Grade - All A’s

Ellie Andrews

Trenton Bond

Hannah Clarke

Molly Grace Condon

Lilly Kathryn Cook

Kaitlin Gilbert

Enrique Gussman

Caroline Kinsel

Ruthie Miller

David Parmer

7th Grade - A/B

Josiah Andrie

Nicholas Badon

Molly Kate Cronin

Tripp Daleo

Molly Daws

Grant Healey

William Henges

Isabel Meadows

Natalie Messer

Ariana Mills-Teate

Taryn Payne

6th Grade - All A’s

Jackson Cox

Greta Gideon

Abi Gorjala

Yusoo Hwang

Rais Momin

Mariam Pavez

Reese Toups

Jill Turley

6th Grade - A/B

Serena Anwar

Rania Banerjee

Brian Choi

Meredith Davis

Kaitlyn Docter

Emma Fears

Wilson Guo

Mackenzy Henry

Da’Lacia Jackson

McKinley Kent

Grace LeDuc

Caroline Mayo

Bronson McClelland

Elizabeth Mills

Kelly Moncla

Emily Steinhagen