Careers and personality

Career Project

Family

My family is not really normal to say. I have a Mother and a REALLY weird step Father. I have a little sister that is autistic. My mother is a Massage Theripist, My Stepdad is an Audio Technician, and my little sister is in 5th grade.

My Persoality

My name is Aurora Akin, I am 14. I am not a normal teen girl, I don't exactly like social media, I like to draw and create things, read and write. You could say that I have a creative mind.


My personality is kinda weird I am quiet and and calm when I am around too may people but sometimes I can be a little to talkative if I have known the person for a long time.


My Personality type for the Myers Briggs is INFP. INFP stands for introversion, intuition, feeling, perception. So jobs for an INFP Personality is: Fine Artist, Elementary School Teacher, Massage Therapist, and Writer.


My Holland codes are: ARS and ASE. ARS stands for Artistic, Social, and Realistic. ASE stands for Artistic, Social, and Enterprising.

Skills

Things that I have really worked hard on is thing that I make, write, or draw. When ever it comes to creating thing I try to do the best that I can on making it look as good as possible and when I write things I try my best to write it as well as I can and make it sound like a really story. But when it comes to drawing it has to be perfect!

Activities

In school I am orchestra, I play the cello . Outside of school I go to the shooting range that my dad goes to, but it has been so long since I have gone, I also draw and read and write when in my room. Otherwise I really don't have that many activities

Ways to Improve me

I could try to talk more to my friends or I could try to make new friends, but that is hard for me because of my abnormal personality, Like I said in 'My Personality'.

Three things about me

I love to write. I have been writing stories since I was in 4th grade. 4th grade was when my teacher encouraged me to write stories and try to make a book. At the moment I am in the process of writing a bout about A 'mute' girl and a popular boy.


I also love to read, but I don't have a favorite series. Another thing that I like to do is draw. Drawing helps me think or calm down. I really don't know why but it does and same goes for Writing and reading.

My future

Someday I will grow up, but I really don't want to, My life at the moment is amazing, but we all have to grow up at some point. In my future I hope to see me with the one I love and maybe even children, I hope to see a big house and see me with a good job and in good health. I hope to see my future as something that I can look forward to and not something that i may regret later in life.

Values

I was not here for this day so i don't know what to put.