Lincoln Middle School

January 15, 2021

Contact Us

Paul Suminski, Principal / psuminski@d57.org

Randy Steen, Assistant Principal / rsteen@d57.org

Susannah Wade, Assistant Principal / swade@d57.org

Office: (847) 394-7350 / Fax: (847) 394-7358

PRINCIPAL'S MESSAGE

I enjoyed seeing and speaking with many parents in this past week's parent zoom sessions. I know that everyone is anxious to see what returning to school in a hybrid format will be like! In our continued efforts to keep information concise and readily available, please look through this checklist for information regarding Hybrid Learning. Just click!


Hybrid Day Overview

Hybrid A and Hybrid B Daily Schedule

Presentation from Open Forums

D57 COVID-19 Procedures

Staff Introductions!


Please join me in welcoming our two new 7th grade teachers, Mr. Mark Williams and Mr. Joseph Bajorek. I am pleased that they have joined our staff and am confident in their enthusiasm and commitment. Mr. Adrian Tapia has joined our custodial staff as well. We are so glad to have him on board to help keep our building as clean, sanitized, and safe as possible.


Paul Suminski

Big picture
MINE CRAFT CLUB IS BACK! Sign Up Here!

Mr. Ruggiero is at it again!

Big picture

THE HEALTH OFFICE! IMPORTANT!

ATTENTION PARENTS OF STUDENTS WHO BEGIN HYBRID ON JANUARY 19th:

Does your child have asthma or food allergies?

If your child will be learning in person please drop off the required forms and medications in the health office. They can be left in the blue bin in the foyer from 7am-4pm.

EXPLANATION OF MEDICAL FORMS

DISTRICT MEDICAL FORMS

Big picture
Big picture

The Lincoln Office!

We are here to answer questions and assist you in any way we can!

Call or email anytime!

Lynn Atkinson, 847.394.7350, X5001 - latkinson@d57.org

Robin Moran, 847.394.7350, X5000 - rmoran@d57.org

Beth Wiley, 847.394.7350, X5013 - ewiley@d57.org