Spotswood High School

Home of the Trailblazers

COUNSELING STAFF

Photo of the SHS counseling department staff.
Left to right: Lynn Briggman, Debbie Correa, Karen Good, Beth Webb, Kelly Brady, Sorayda Shields, Meredith Garber

Kelly Brady

Counselor (Last names A - G)
Email: kbrady@rockingham.k12.va.us


Sorayda Shields, Counseling Director
Counselor (Last names H - M)
Email: sshields@rockingham.k12.va.us


Lynn Briggman
Counselor (Last names N - Z)
Email: lbriggman@rockingham.k12.va.us

‚Äč

Debbie Correa
Registrar
Email: dcorrea@rockingham.k12.va.us


Karen Good

Counseling Secretary
Email: kgood@rockingham.k12.va.us


Meredith Garber
Career Coach
Email: meredithgarber@rockingham.k12.va.us
Website: http://meredithgarbershscareercoach.weebly.com/

Amy Benns

Challenge Coordinator
Email: abenns@rockingham.k12.va.us


Shauna Frantz

Early Intervention Counselor
Email: sfrantz@rockingham.k12.va.us

(not at SHS on Thursdays)


Amanda Bolt
SOL Coordinator
Email: abolt@rockingham.k12.va.us