Welcome To Planet Earth!

Come on an adventure to planet Earth!!!!

Welcome To Planet Earth!

We have lots of physical features here, and I would like to take you on a guide through some you might like!

How We Break Up The Earth

Big image

Time Zones

Time zones: We break up the Earth with time zones. This is how the time zones work: Eastern=6:00, Central=5:00, Mountain=4:00, and last but not least Pacific=3:00. So they are all an hour a part.
Big image

Continents

Continents: We break up the Earth with continents. This is how continents work: North America, South America, Europe, Asia, Africa, Australia, and Antarctica.
Big image

Oceans

Oceans: We break up the Earth with oceans. This is how oceans work: Pacific Ocean, Arctic Ocean, Atlantic Ocean, and the Indian Ocean.

Hope You Enjoyed This travel Guide

We hope you will treat our planet with respect and have gratitude to be in our atmosphere. We thank you all!


From the "Earthlings."