Two Australian States

New South Wales

It borders Queensland to the north, Victoria to the south, South Australia to the west.The colony of New South Wales was founded in 1788. In March 2014 , the population of New South Wales was 7.5 million people.


Victoria is a state in the south-east of Australia .Most of its population is concentrated in the area surrounding Port Phillip Bay , which includes the metropolitan area of its capital and largest city, Melbourne , which is Australia's second-largest city.