University Church Update

January 4, 2021

University Assembly of God Church Waxahachie, Texas Mission Statement

Encounter God

Fulfill Destiny

Change Culture

Big picture
Big picture

Gift Cards Suggestions:

HEB, Target, Amazon, TJMaxx, Amazon, Walmart, Olive Garden

2020 Contributions Statements Available

Your University Church giving statement is now available for 2020. See Claudia in the lobby before and after services or stop by the office Monday - Thursday 9 - 3.

Thank you for your generous contributions!!!

Big picture

39er's - January 16th Breakfast

9 - 10:30 AM


Breakfast - biscuits and gravy

Meeting in the main church lobby

Special Guest Speaker - Danny Barnes


Topic - Senior Scam Alerts and Elder Fraud

Sign Up in the lobby

39ers is our meetings for 55 and older

Connect Groups

Contact the leaders for more detail:

Amos and Rebecca Pettis

Bobby Bullard

Big picture

Pastoral Staff Email Addresses

pastor@ucag.org Gerald and Karen Patterson, Lead Pastors

office@ucag.org Claudia Redd, Business Manager

worship@ucag.org Don and Kasi Jones, Ministers of Music

youth@ucag.org Daniel and Emma Bell, Youth Pastors

kids@ucag.org Rebecca Pettis, Kids Pastor

nursery@ucag.org Michelle Howington, Nursery Director

media@ucag.org Peter Clark, Media Director

men@ucag.org Jeff Bell, Men's Ministry Director

women@ucag.org Jennifer Bell, Women's Ministry Director

missions@ucag.org Robert Shelton, Mission's Director

skip@ucag.org Skip Redd, Executive Pastor

info@ucag.org information email address - Web Page, Facebook, YouTube

Judy and Carrol Teeter, Janitorial

UNIVERSITY Church YouTube Channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCQC84yVeT7TUmGebnaYRxg


Subscribe so that you will be notified when we add videos!


We have several playlist that you can chose from:

Sunday Services

Wednesday Services

Sunday School

Youth Services

Special Events

Event Schedule

Sunday

Sunday School 9:00 am - Dr. Wyckoff

Worship Service – 10:00 am

College/Singles -18-26, 7 - 9 PM


Connect Groups PM


Wednesday 7:00 pm

Adult Bible Study

Girls Ministries & Royal Rangers

(ages 3 through 5th grade)

Youth (6th - 12th grades)


Saturday

6 PM Prayer – On Campus


39ers (Senior Adults)

3rd Saturday of the month


WOW –Women of the Word

1st Saturday of the month 10 am

Men’s Ministry

1st Saturday of the month 10 am

University Church https://www.facebook.com/ucagwaxahachie

Church Office hours 9 – 3, Monday through Thursday

221 Solon Rd Waxahachie Texas 75165 972.937.7810 office@ucag.org