Mialisia

Opportunity Call

Join US

Join us during this live call Monday May 20, 2013 to learn more about your opportunity
to be one of the first to represent Mialisia Jewelry in the entire US!

MIALISIA JEWELRY
BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY CALL

Dial-in: 1-712-432-3066
Conference Code: 130800
9pm Eastern / 8pm Central / 7pm Mountain / 6pm Pacific


I am excited to be a be apart of this New company and share a GROUNDFLOOR opportunity with you!

When you Dial In state your Name and that Sherri Burton sent you.

Mialisia Jewelry, launching in July 2013, is a new home party plan company Boasting a patent-pending jewelry concept unheard of in the industry,

Mialisia (pronounced mee-uh-lee-see-uh) expects to shatter records with its outstanding new jewelry concept which provides women with stylish, on-trend jewelry pieces that are interchangeable and customizable.

I'm looking for motivated individuals with passion, drive~a little spunk! To be involved from the very beginning of a direct selling company and willing to build the business alongside us, we encourage you to become a founding Consultant during our prelaunch phase.

Statistically most company’s millionaires are created in the growth phase of a business,
the first 2-5 years!

YOU have an incredible opportunity to change your life today!

Don't want to wait? Ask Me for an Application and fax in today!


We are only accepting 500 designers for the prelaunch phase

Mialisia Jewelry - prelaunch consultants wanted www.mialisiajewerlyparties.com

Hello My name is Sherri Burton, your personal Mialisia Designer Team Sponsor

I’ve worked in the Direct Sales Industry for well over 10 years and whole-heartedly believe in the full potential of Mialisia Jewelry! I'm devoted to sharing this fabulous opportunity, and to your growth within this company and our team. If it is your desire to run a successful business then I will show you the steps to take to have an amazing career, with unlimited earnings and totally flexible hours.


Only the FIRST 500 individuals will have the opportunity to join us during Pre-Launch. For less than $50 you can become a Mialisia Jewelry Designer and have the option to earn our Premium Party Pack ($1600 value) for FREE!!


Contact me today to learn more about this FABULOUS business opportunity