Tonight and this Week

March 14, 2016

Big image

Dear 1st Impressions Team,

I'm back from visiting our 1st Impressions Sisters in France. Loved enjoying the team, experiences, training, and touring with our cherished Connect the Dots Leader, Melissa Spiers. What a trip!


So wonderful to be a part of their thirst for new ideas & strategies, their enthusiasm & energy, and their joy in bonding together. Vive la France!


I'm excited to get back into the US groove by focusing on helping YOU reach YOUR March goals and for me to reach mine :)


Let's start it off today!

Invite your guests to learn more about S&D on our 1st Impressions Team Facebook MSD tonight:

8pm ET / 7pm CT - 30 mins.


This is a fun, weekly opportunity for potential stylists to learn more about our exciting business from the comfort of their own homes.


https://www.facebook.com/events/1715213872052912/


Facebook makes this a closed event so you need to be invited. I've included this link on our team pages. If we're not yet "friends" on FB, please either "friend" me (Carrie Lewis McGraw), or ask your upline to join the event so she can invite you. Then you will be able to invite your guests.

Big image

Teammates in your Jumpstart: JOIN Me tonight right after the Facebook MSD:

I'd love to help answer any of your questions and help you focus on your High Value Activities to increase momentum for your business.


NEW STYLIST TRAINING / JUMPSTART Q&A


Monday, March 14th at 8:45pm ET / 7:45pm CT


Dial into: 641-715-3580; access code 710-717

I NEED TO BOOK MARCH SHOWS! Anyone else with me?

Here are my words to say for this week:


Hi ____! "May your pockets be heavy, your heart be light, may good luck pursue you both day and night." I love this Irish blessing, but I would add: "may your style be sparkly and bright!" What are you doing Thursday? It's St. Patrick's Day and we should celebrate with an impromptu girls night in! Let's add some Stella & Dot green, gold or silver to everyone's spring wardrobes while we get our Irish on. What do you think?

Big image

Sponsoring Tips for New Stylists:

Tuesday, March 15th: 12pm ET / 11am CT / 9am PT


Dial In: (800) 747-5150 | Access Code: 6977091

Make it a great week!

xo's,
Carrie McGraw

Star Director & Founding Leader