Mount Olive High School News

MOHS Principal's Newsletter October 14, 2021

MOTSD Celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month

Big picture

Happy Homecoming!

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Parent Club News!

Big picture

Please Click Below for Access to the Athletic Director's Smore!

Bell Schedule -2021-2022 School Year

Big picture

Hands on, Minds on!

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Fall Sports' Highlights!

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

Food Services

Mount Olive High School

Kevin Moore

Principal

Ext. 7101

kevin.moore@motsd.org


Susan Pasqualone

Assistant Principal, Grades 11 & 12

Ext. 7205

susan.pasqualone@motsd.org


Robert Feltmann

Assistant Principal of Pupil Services

Ext. 7305

robert.feltmann@motsd.org


David Falleni

Assistant Principal, Grades 9 & 10

Ext. 7225

david.falleni@motsd.org


Colleen Suflay

Director of Athletics

Ext. 7505

colleen.suflay@motsd.org


Christine Nelson

Secretary - Principal

Ext. 7101

christine.nelson@motsd.org

Big picture