Booking Bonanza!!!

Join Teams Diamond, Amethyst and Ruby to book 2 trunk shows!

Big image

Who wants 2 more bookings?!

Join us for a 2 hour booking challenge...with a twist?!

Step 1: Make your list of 15-20 potential hostesses and warm them up with a quick email using the Feb Words to Say!


Hi Shannon,

Our Spring 2013 collection is here! We’ve got something for everyone and there are so many pieces I know you’re going to love! PLUS, we just launched our first mobile app so I can share styling videos at your Trunk Show, right from my iPad!

Check out the image below [insert a Spring 2013 image and/or Valentine’s Day image]. I’d love to have you and your friends be the first to see it and earn hundreds in free accessories! We can get your girlfriends together for Spring shopping and style!


I’ll give you a call in a couple of days!


Warmly, Meredith


P.S. Check this out: [LINK TO OPPORTUNITY BROCHURE.] It’s a new year, and maybe you have some new goals that Stella & Dot could be a part of! If you’re curious, let’s talk!


Step 2. Call into 1 of 2 calls
  • Thurs DAY 2/21 Booking Tips with VP of Training, Danielle Redner
9am PT/11am CT/12 pm ET (800) 747 5150 Access Code 2390843
  • Thurs EVE 2/21 Booking Tips with your Directors, Christy, Kelly and Ali!
6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET (610)-214-0000 Access code 115822


Step 3. Make your calls for 1 hour! IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING EACH CALL, YOUR LEADERS WILL BE IN YOUR TEAM FB PAGE TO ANSWER QUESTIONS AND GIVE TIPS! JOIN IN FOR THE CHATTER!

Post your results in your Team FB Page and be entered to win this adorable Key FAUB! 10 lucky ladies will get one!!