Kiaja Davis

"Be yourself because an original is worth more than a copy"

Family

I am the mild child out of three siblings. I am the only girl out of three siblings. I live with my mom and dad. We all play sport (basketball,football,volleyball). We all get along with each other. My older brother is 22 and went to ramsey and darby. My Younger brother is 12 about to be 13 and he goes to kimmons.

Skills

I think I have soft skills because I helping people out and volunteering for organization. I am a good communicator, and I have great teamwork.

Multiple intellgence

I can carry out physical activates or occurring with the indivual minor self. A physical therapist,P.E teacher,and a athlete are career that carry out physical activates. A Counselor,therapist or a program planner carry out invaluably minor self

Values

My values for a work place is to have fun and challenging and teamwork.

My values for life is to be bold,loyalty,self-control

Career clusters

My career I want to be a part of if basketball doesn't work is Law public safety,security health science and hospitality and tourism.The careers that can go with that is police force, physical therapy.

Activites

Activities that I am involved in school are basketball,volleyball.and track.

Activities that I am involved outside of school are volunteering at Girls Inc.

Ways to improve

Ways I can improve in life is to balanced school/personal life,and join a gym. Be more positive on thing and not negative.Have more motivation sometimes.

It's all good

Things that make me happy in life is to be with my family, laugh with friends,and play sports.Watching funny movies hanging with friends,listen music and sleep.

Quote

"No matter what your circumstances are,

your future is till unwritten

go write it."- Raam Dev

My Future

Someday I am going to be a physical Therapist. Someday I want to be in the WNBA. Play basketball in college. Have a good education and not get into drugs (I don't do them).