Hildebrandt Hoofbeat Archive

Learners. Leaders. Mustangs.

Big picture

2022-23 School Year

September 2022

August 2022

July 2022

2022-2023 Bell Schedule

Big picture
Big picture
Big picture
Big picture

HEART of a Mustang CORE Values

Big picture
Big picture

Counselors

Big picture

Gloria Korinsky, Registrar, gkorinsky2@kleinisd.net

Demita Hayes, 8th Grade Counselor, dhayes1@kleinisd.net

Bill Hoffman, 7th Grade Counselor, whoffman1@kleinisd.net

Deanna Jamison, 6th Grade Counselor, djamison1@kleinisd.net

Administrators

Big picture

2022-2023 Hildebrandt Administrative Team

Lauren Marti, Principal, lmarti1@kleinisd.net

Kathy Moulden, Associate Principal, Grade 6. kmoulden@kleinisd.net

Nicole Wiens, Assistant Principal, Grade 7. nwiens1@kleinisd.net

Kimi Williams, Assistant Principal, Grade 8. (Curriculum and Instruction, HB 4545 and RTI), kwilliams6@kleinisd.net

Campus Phone Numbers:

Receptionist: 832-249-5100

Front Office Fax: 832-249-4068

Clinic: 832-249-5063

Clinic Fax 832-249-5089

Registrar: 832-249-4846

Registrar Fax 832-249-4048

Special Ed: 832-249-5056

Attendance: 832-249-5077

Athletics Fax: 832-249-5141

Library: 832-249-5047

Hildebrandt Campus Webpage

Check out our campus webpage for up to date information.