Residence Hall SP16 Check-In Times

Office of Residence Life-St. Mary's University

Sunday, January 10, 2016

10am-4pm and 7pm-10pm


Each respective hall office or lounge.

Monday, January 11, 2016

10am-4pm and 7pm-10pm


Each respective hall office or lounge.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

10am-5pm and 7pm-10pm


Each respective hall office or lounge.

Hall Director Information:

If you need to make arrangements to check in outside the posted check ins hours, please contact your respective Hall Director.


Founders: Samantha Garcia (sgarcia111@stmarytx.edu)

Outback: Watende Johnson (wjohnson18@stmarytx.edu)

Dougherty/Lourdes: Tashana Taylor-Brown (ttaylor6@stmarytx.edu)

Chaminade/Marian: Janie Moncada (smoncada@stmarytx.edu)

Treadaway: Keith Jasie (kjasie@stmarytx.edu)

Canceling Your Housing Agreement:

If you have decided not to come back to St. Mary's or you have decided to move off campus, please email Ms. Ann Karam (akaram@stmarytx.edu) or your respective hall director. Make sure that in your email you include your name, student ID number, room number, and the reason why you want to cancel your housing assignment.


Reminder: There is a penalty for canceling your housing assignment unless you submit a valid reason for canceling.

Big image