The Mystery Train Radio Show 30/08

PLAYLIST/LISTEN AGAIN 30/08 - PRESENTED BY ALEX HUSKISSON

to listen to this program (30/08) & others, click the link below - look for 'severn fm listenagain' player. click 'the mystery train' section - then select a show you'd like to listen to & enjoy. some browsers allow you to download shows too!

listen on mobile or apple products too via the link below. just click on 'the mystery train' and select a show to listen to.

this weeks playlist :- (feel free to 'listen again' by clicking the link towards the top of this page)

Choo Choo! All aboard 'The Mystery Train Radio Show'! 2 hours of great music from songwriters with something to say! 'The Mystery Train Radio Show' features tracks new and old from songwriters and bands local, national and international. Music this week from the likes of Tori Amos, John Jenkins and That Sure Thing, Zachary Cale, The Who, Ed Dupas, John Grant, Kurt Vile, Joe Strummer, Cariad Harmon, Kevin Pearce, 3 Bucket Jones, Shawn William Clarke & more... plus tracks from Gloucestershire care of Russ Poole & Emi McDade - also 2 train tracks to start plus a gig guide - Take a trip and listen today :)
Side 1.

1) Fraserburgh Train - Police Dog Hogan - From the Land of Miracles - http://www.policedoghogan.com/

2) Central Two-O-Nine - Robert Plant - Band Of Joy - http://www.robertplant.com/

3) The Mystery Train Radio Show Theme Music - 'Roadrunner' by Rebellious Guitars -http://www.rebelmusic.de/

4) Cornflake Girl - Tori Amos - Tales Of A Librarian: A Tori Amos Collection - http://www.toriamos.com/

5) Lost My Head There - Kurt Vile - B'lieve I'm Goin Down... http://www.kurtvile.com/

6) GMF (Greatest Living Creature) - John Grant - Pale Green Ghosts - http://johngrantmusic.com/

7) I Wanna Be Famous - Cariad Harmon - Cariad Harmon - http://cariadharmon.com/

8) Celebrity (Album Version) - Barenaked Ladies - Celebrity - Single - http://www.barenakedladies.com/splash/

9) Take Your Time - Russ Poole - Face To Face EP - http://www.russpoole.co.uk/

10) Blue Moth - Zachary Cale - Duskland - http://zacharycale.com/

11) Coma Girl - Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros - Streetcore - http://joestrummerfoundation.org/


SIde 2

12) This Is Hip - John Lee Hooker - The Best Of Friends - http://www.johnleehooker.com/

13) Substitute - The Who - My Generation - The Very Best Of The Who - http://thewho.com/

-----------------

Gig Listings

-----------------

14) Faith - Emi McDade - Single - http://www.emimcdade.com/

15) Amazing Grace - 3 Bucket Jones - Exclusive Track - http://3bucketjones.com/

16) Ten Years Ago - Shawn William Clarke - William - http://www.shawnclarkemusic.com/

17) The Paris Wife - John Jenkins - Trains - http://www.johnjenkinsmusic.com/news

18) Dynamite - Kevin Pearce - Dynamite - http://www.kevinpearcemusic.com/

19) Pancho & Lefty - Emmylou Harris - The 70's Studio Album Collection - http://www.emmylouharris.com/

20) A Good American Life - Ed Dupas - A Good American Life - http://www.eddupas.com/

21) Please Be With Me - Eric Clapton - 461 Ocean Boulevard-Deluxe Edition - http://www.ericclapton.com/foreverman/row

and on twitter :-

'I know that I'll see you again... I'll step down from the Fraserburgh Train...'

Big image