The Mystery Train Radio Show 03/05

PLAYLIST/LISTEN AGAIN 03/05 - PRESENTED BY ALEX HUSKISSON

to listen to this program (03/05) & others, click the link below - look for 'severn fm Listenagain' player. Click 'the mystery train' section - then select a show you'd like to listen to & enjoy. Some browsers allow you to download shows too!

listen on mobile or apple products too via the link below. just click on 'the mystery train' and select a show to listen to.

this weeks playlist :- (feel free to 'listen again' by clicking the link towards the top of this page)

This week aboard 'The Mystery Train Radio Show'! Tracks new and old from songwriters local, national and international. Songs this week from Blur, Brian Wilson, Beth Hart, Super Furry Animals, SFA, Skinny Lister, Myrtle Park's Fishing Club, Fingersnap, Steve Nieve, Benjamin Clementine, Kathryn Williams, Tracey Browne & Raevennan Husbandes, The Wild Swans (band) & more - including a fantastic track from Gloucestershire care of Delicate Holly - plus as usual we have 2 train songs to start and a gig guide courtesy of 'Behind The Scene Gloucestershire'! To listen just follow the instructions at the top of this flyer.
Side 1.

1) Pulled Along By Love - Mutton Birds - Rain, Steam And Speed - http://www.areligionofakind.co.uk/

2) Tennessee Train - Greg Johnson - Severn Day Cure - http://www.gregjohnsonmusic.com/

3) The Mystery Train Radio Show Theme Music - 'Roadrunner' by Rebellious Guitars -http://www.rebelmusic.de/

4) Beyond Here Lies Nothin' - Bob Dylan - Together Through Life - http://www.bobdylan.com/us/home

5) Trouble on Oxford Street - Skinny Lister - Down on Deptford Broadway - http://skinnylister.com/

6) It's Not the End of the World? - Super Furry Animals Songbook: The Singles, Vol. 1 - http://www.superfurry.com/

7) Ice Cream Man - Blur The Magic Whip - http://www.blur.co.uk/

8) Sing To the Moon - Laura Mvula - Sing To the Moon - http://www.lauramvula.com/

9) Lemon Man (Radio Edit) - Delicate Holly - http://www.delicateholly.co.uk/

10) Dancing on My Doorstep - Myrtle Park's Fishing Club - Nothing to Be Afraid Of - http://www.myrtleparksfishingclub.com/home

11) Whatever Happened (feat. Al Jardine & David Marks) - Brian Wilson - No Pier Pressure - http://www.brianwilson.com/

12) Guess I'm Dumb - Glen Campbell - The Capitol Years: 65-77 - http://glencampbellmusic.com/


Side 2.

13) Stay Together - Suede - Singles - http://www.suede.co.uk/

14) Blackbirds - Fingersnap - Single - http://finger-snap.co.uk/


++++ Live Music Rundown - Gloucestershire dates supplied by http://behindthescenegloucestershiregigguide.wordpress.com/++++


15) Better Than Home - Beth Hart - Better Than Home - http://www.bethhart.com/

16) No Alibis - Malojian - Southlands - http://malojian.com/

17) The Bluebell Wood - The Wild Swans - The Coldest Winter for a Hundred Years - http://www.paul-simpson.co.uk/

18) Hey Little Bruiser - Ed Harcourt - Back Into the Woods - http://edharcourt.com/

19) Cuckoo - Kathryn Williams - Hypoxia - http://kathrynwilliams.co.uk/

20) Muriel On Main Beach - Steve Nieve - Lazy Point - http://www.stevenieve.com/beta/p.html

21) To the Sea - Tracey Browne & Raevennan Husbandes - East By North West - http://traceyraevennan.bandcamp.com/

22) The People and I - Benjamin Clementine - At Least For Now - https://www.facebook.com/benjaminclementine

and on twitter :-

''The bluebell Woods where we once stood are under tarmac now... ''

Big image