Northwest Territory

Hope you join us!


Did you know that Ohio, Michigan, Louisiana, Illinois, and Wisconsin are all Northwest territory? Ohio is located by Louisiana, and Michigan. Indiana is by Illinois ,and Illinois is located by Wisconsin.

Land Features:

Ohio - mostly consists of plains, and has allegheny plateau.

Michigan- It has 5 great lakes, and sand dunes, rolling hills, and heavily forested areas, etc.

Louisiana- It has a lot of swamps, and is mostly forest.

Illinois- It has a lot of fields and plains.