#SatChatOc Guest Moderators

9.30am AEST; 7.30pm EDT; 6.30pm CDT; 4.30pm PDT;12.30am BST

You have a question or a suggestion for a guest moderator? Ask us via Twitter.

@stringer_andrea @tina_p @jasongraham99 @andyvasily