FWQG August meeting

Officer election

2021-22 nominated slate of officers

The nominating committee presented the following nominations for the 2021-22 board

President- Molly- Risewick
President-Elect- Wanda Edmunds
Vice President- Thayne Rooney
Vice President- Shelley Clauss
Secretary- Cecelia Buckholz
Treasurer- Karen Wiesman
Member at Large- Kris Morris
Member at Large- Sue Hilgardner

zoom ink Tuesday August 17

This will be a zoom only meeting. The zoom session will start at 6:30 and the election will be at 7 PM

The link is:

Sarah Tutt is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: FWQG August

Time: Aug 17, 2021 06:30 PM Central Daylight Time

Join Zoom Meeting


Meeting ID: 876 2079 7395

Passcode: 639617

Alternate vote procedure

If you will be unable to attend the zoom meeting, you may vote by email.

REPLY to this email (it will be sent to the guild's email box)

and indicate if you are FOR or AGAINST the slate.

Please do not vote both by email and by zoom.