The Hawk Herald

Red Hawk Elementary School's Weekly Family Bulletin

2019-2020 Edition, Volume 19

Attending school has a huge impact on student success!



  • Develop back-up plans for getting to school if something comes up. Call on a family member, a neighbor, or another parent.


  • Avoid medical appointments and extended trips when school is in session.

This Week

Monday 01/13/20


Tuesday 01/14/20


Wednesday 01/15/20

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

1:00 Good News Club


Thursday 01/16/20

3:30- 4:30 ELAC Parent Meeting


Friday 01/17/20

ASB - Class Color Day TK Green, K Orange, Grade 1 Yellow , Grade.2 Red, Grade 3 Blue, Grade 4 Purple , Grade 5 Pink

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute everyone is welcome please join us!

8:55 Perfect Attendance Awards

Report Cards Sent home today

Next week

Monday 01/20/20

No School Martin Luther King jr. Day


Tuesday 01/21/20


Wednesday 01/22/20

8:20 Running Club

Modified Dismissal

1:00 Good News Club

PTA Dine Out Lazy Dog All Day


Thursday 01/23/20


Friday 01/24/20

8:20 Running Club

8:55 Friday Flag Salute everyone is welcome please join us!

9:30 PTA General Association Meeting

*Please continue to check the school website for the most up to date calendar and important school information.

General Announcements

Keep in Touch

Phone (951) 302-5125

Attendance Line (951) 302-5129

Website https://www.tvusd.k12.ca.us/RHES