Homeschool in Community

WITH CLASSICAL CONVERSATIONS

biblical. classical. home education made doable.

Big image

imagine a love for learning

equipping parents and encouraging students

CC believes in communities in which families can encourage one another to pursue truth, goodness, and beauty. Each week, trained and experienced parent-tutors are available to mentor and encourage families who are new and veteran home educators. Our communities offer three programs to meet the needs of children at all ages.

community learning every week for 24-30 weeks

Students attend weekly classes in the fall and spring facilitated by a trained parent-tutor.

Big image

cc teaches parents the classical model: tools for learning any subject. for life.

Big image

classical conversations offers:

SPECIAL EVENT!

Information Meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 6th, 10am-12pm

Emily's Coffee Shop, Cibolo, TX 78108

Please RSVP to Sarah Shelton

at ccofschertz.foundations@gmail.com

COMMUNITIES WITH LIMITED OPENINGS on 10/1/15

Please contact the director for more information or to visit the community:

New Braunfels, Central

Foundations/Essentials-Kassandra Brandt-kassandra.brandt@gmail.com


Randolph Area

Foundations/Essentials-Sarah Shelton-ccofschertz.foundations@gmail.com


Pleasanton

Foundations/Essentials-Kristin McGinnis-sewmanykids@gmail.com


Bulverde

Challenge B (age 13+)-Kim Amen-kimamen@me.com

Challenge I (age 14+)-Raychel Schmidt- raychel@satx.rr.com


Helotes

Foundations/Essentials-Charree Brogdon- csbrogdon@gmail.com


Boerne

Foundations-Terri Walk-Boernecc@gmail.com

No community near you? Please get on our AREA WAITING LIST for 2016:

Type "Waiting List" in the subject line and email Shannon Dawson at sdawson@classicalconversations.com with the names, ages, and desired location.

meet shannon

For more information about local communities, programs offered, curriculum and books, or upcoming events, please contact: Shannon Dawson

Area Manager, San Antonio

sdawson@classicalconversations.com

Big image