Nicole Gaytan

About me and my family

Me and my family

I'm 12 years old. I have 1 sister and 2 brothers one lives in Garden City and the rest of us live in Hane. :)

Family Photos

Zaylee baptism and birthday party

Zaylee Kamila Gaytan Romero Party

Saturday, Dec. 13th, 5pm

730 Armory Rd

Liberal, KS

Zaylee is turning 2 years old it is an birthday party and baptism all in one. I hope that my family will come for the party and the baptism. See you all there family. :)

Sledghammer- Fifth Harmony

fitzharmony

Sledgehammer - Fifth Harmony by fitzharmony

My favorite singers

Fifth Harmony - Sledgehammer

Little Mix

Little Mix - Little Me

Natalia Jimenez

Natalia Jiménez - Quédate Con Ella

My sister and brothers

My sister 21years old she is done with college and she is waiting for her papers that she need to start working but she is helping my mom with my niece. My brothers are the best brothers I ever had one of them is 26 years old and the other is 28 they both work one works in Liberal, KS and the other works in Garden City, KS. I love my sister and brothers. :)

All about myself

I live at a ranch in Hane and I always go to the back to see my animals even my beautiful peacock. After school on Wednesday at 7:00 i go to church class to do my confirmation. On Monday , Thursdays and Fridays i always see my favorite nice after school

Facts about me

After school I go work on my purses that I make myself. Sometimes I help my mom with the jewelry she works on when she doesn't take care my niece. On Saturday we go to my uncle's house to spend family time with them and on Sundays me and my sister go to church at 11:00 in the morning. In the summers we sometimes go to out of town places like in the summer me, my sister, brother, sister in-law, and niece went to Denver this summer and we got to Water world.

Me

I lived in liberal Kansas I live with my mom, dad, sister, and brother. I am an aunt to two wonderful niece and nephew whose name are Zaylee and Nathaniel. I have a grandma and grandpa who lived in Mexico. My grandma had 8 daughters and 7 sons. 7 of my aunts lived in Mexico and 8 of my uncles lived in Perla, Mexico. I have been almost to every state in the United States.