By Nathan Lewis

The common figure of Muslim is Abraham

Muslims worship in a rock dome or in a Mosque.Muslims can't eat any pork meats because of their religion. Their god is called Allah.There are five pillars are Faith statements.There Holy Book is called the Qur'an. The Holiday that they celebrate is Ramadan and that is when family and friends get together and give food, gifts, and thanks away.
Big image

The qur'an

The Qur'an is the Holy Book that muslims use to worship.
Big image

A Mosque

A Mosque is where the Muslims worship.
Big image

The Crescent Moon and Star

The crescent moon and star is the symbol for Islam.
Big image

The 5 Pillars

The 5 pillars conclude the declarations of faith.
Big image

Dome of the Rock

The Dome of the Rock is where they used to worship.
Big image


Mecca is the place where they now worship their God Allah.