60in60®

Top 60 Web Tools of All Time

Welcome to 60in60® Top 60 Web Tools of All Time

Thanks for being here and welcome to 60in60™: 60 Web Tools in 60 Minutes! This is a fast paced presentation where I will review 60 web tools in 60 minutes. I will go over the tools quickly, showing examples when possible, and some videos from colleagues and friends. I try to share educational relevance of every sites, some sites I have not yet had the chance to use with students, but I see potential for the classroom. Please share any success you have with these tools in your district, school, classroom or with your staff, I would love to hear about it!


Presentation from Today

60in60 Cheat Sheet List

Click here to Download the editable 60in60 cheat Sheet to follow along and take notes



Quizlet - http://quizlet.com/
Tagxedo - http://www.tagxedo.com/
GeoBoard - http://www.mathlearningcenter.org/web-apps/geoboard
Shmoop - http://www.shmoop.com/
CuePrompter - http://www.cueprompter.com/
PHET - http://phet.colorado.edu/
Spelling City - http://www.spellingcity.com/
Free Rice - http://freerice.com/
Brain Rush - http://www.brainrush.com/
Class Dojo - http://www.classdojo.com/
Easybib - http://easybib.com/
SideVibe - http://www.sidevibe.com/
Poll Everywhere - http://www.polleverywhere.com/
Puppet Pals HD - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id342076546?mt=8
FlipGrid - http://flipgrid.com/
Blabberize - http://blabberize.com/
Google Voice - https://www.google.com/voice
Doodle - http://doodle.com/
Backpack Practice - https://www.backpackpractice.com
Khan Academy - https://www.khanacademy.org/
Tag My Doc - http://www.tagmydoc.com/
Duo Lingo - http://www.duolingo.com/
Incredibox - http://www.incredibox.com/
Google Translate - http://translate.google.com/
Jelly Cam - http://www.ticklypictures.com/shop/jellycam
Hand Brake - http://handbrake.fr/
iBooks Author - http://www.apple.com/ibooks-author
Weebly - http://www.weebly.com/
Pearl Trees - http://www.pearltrees.com/
Google Hangout - http://www.google.com/+/learnmore/hangouts
Boom Writer - http://www.boomwriter.com/
Todays Meet - https://todaysmeet.com/
Photosynth - http://photosynth.net/
Ge.tt - http://ge.tt/
Study Ladder - http://www.studyladder.com/
Toontastic - http://launchpadtoys.com/toontastic
Socrative - http://socrative.com/
Educreations - http://www.educreations.com/
Mentimeter - https://www.mentimeter.com
Evernote - http://evernote.com/
Skitch - http://evernote.com/skitch/
List.ly - http://list.ly/
Multiurl - http://multiurl.com/
QR Stuff - http://www.qrstuff.com/
Symbaloo - http://www.symbaloo.com/
Jing Project - http://www.techsmith.com/jing.html
Video Download Helper - https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/firefox/addon/video-downloadhelper
Dropitt.me - http://dropitto.me/
Drop Box - https://www.dropbox.com
Gooru - http://www.goorulearning.org/
Storybird - http://storybird.com/
Prezi - http://prezi.com/
Edmodo - https://www.edmodo.com/
Remind 101 - https://www.remind101.com
Triptico - http://www.triptico.co.uk/
Reflector - http://www.airsquirrels.com/reflector
Nearpod - http://www.nearpod.com/
Padlet - http://padlet.com/
Jeopardy Labs - https://jeopardylabs.com
Smore - https://www.smore.com/


Click here to Download the editable 60in60 cheat Sheet to follow along and take notes