Windsor High School

Announcements - January 10, 2020

Big picture
Big picture

Parent Night with Collin Kartchner

Social media educator, Collin Kartchner will be at Windsor High School on Thursday, February 6 at 6 pm in the Auditorium. See attached flyer for additional information.

Senior Information

Senior Parents:

We are collecting baby pictures for the senior slide show that will be shown at important senior events in the spring. If you have not yet submitted a baby picture of your senior, please use this link to do so as soon as possible. Questions? Please e-mail the senior class sponsors at jerrod.griebel@weldre4.org or laura.hiebenthal@weldre4.org.

WHS After Prom

WHS After Prom is selling maroon, gold, and white Pura Vida Bracelets! String bracelets are $8, and the braided bracelets are $10. If interested you can call/text: 970-397-9620, or email: whsafterprom@gmail.com.

Upcoming Dates

Monday, January 20- Martin Luther King, No School

Thursday, February 6 - Parent Night with Collin Kartchner, 6 pm

Friday, February 7 - No School, Teachers Report

Monday, February 10 - Parent Teacher Conferences, 4 - 7 pm

Wednesday, February 12 - Parent Teacher Conferences, 4 - 7 pm

Friday, February 14 - No School, Comp. Day for PT Conferences

Monday, February 17 - President's Day, No School

Friday, March 13 - End of 3rd Quarter

Friday, March 20 - No School, Teachers Report

Monday, March 23 - Friday, March 27 - Spring Break, No School

Wednesday, April 1 - CMAS Testing for 11th Grade

Friday, April 10 - No School, Teachers Report

Tuesday, April 14 SAT Testing for 11th Grade

Thursday, April 16 - PSAT for 9th and 10th Grade

Saturday, April 25 - Prom and After Prom

Calendar for WHS Sporting Events

Are You Following Mrs. Scallon??...

Facebook - WHSWizards

Twitter - @Windsorprincipal

Instagram - Wizardprincipal


Get the latest and most up-to-date information!