Who Is Jesus?

The Jesus of the Bible vs. The Invented Jesus of our culture

Part 1 - Jesus is The WORD

June 14, 2020
Sunday June 14, 2020

Part 2 - Jesus is God (Yaweh)

June 21, 2020
Sunday June 21, 2020

Part 3 - Jesus is LIFE

June 28, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020

Part 4 - Jesus is LIFE (The Word, God)

July 5, 2020
Sunday July 5 2020

Part 5 - Jesus is the LIGHT

July 12, 2020
Sunday July 12 2020

Part 6 - Jesus is the LIGHT (Part 2)

July 19, 2020
Sunday July 19 2020

Part 7 -- Jesus is the Lamb of God

July 26, 2020
Sunday July 26 2020

Part 8 - Jesus is the one who baptizes us with the Holy Spirit

August 2, 2020
Sunday August 2 2020

Part 9 - Jesus is the one who baptizes us with the Holy Spirit (Part 2)

August 9, 2020
Sunday August 9 2020

Part 10 - Jesus is the one who baptizes us with the Holy Spirit (Part 3)

August 16, 2020
Sunday August 16 2020