BaseBall Player, Atv and dirt bike rider.

I'm 12 years old and have 2 brothers and 1 sister. I also have a dog. I also like to ride dirt bikes and atvs.
I like riding atvs and dirt bikes. I'm very good at riding atvs but not as good when riding a dirt bike. I like riding in the woods and any where else. I ride a honda 300 racing clutch four wheeler. I haven't had a dirt bike in a long time so I'm not the best dirt bike rider. I'm good at ramping, doing donuts, and burnouts.
Big image
Though I like to ride dirt bikes I don't have one. I'm pretty good at riding them but definitely not the best. I haven't been riding one for months maybe even a year now.
Big image
I love playing base ball i'v played it since I was 5 years old. now I'm one of the best on my team. I'm a really good hitter. I play travel team and the league and all stars every year. I'm the fastest person on my team one of the best hitters and the best bunter. I'm not the best pitcher on my team but I'm not the worst either.
Big image
I like football but I'm not the best player or that good at it. Last time I played it was when I was in 3rd grade. It's been about three or for years since then. I'm really strong so I can just run right through people.
I have 2 brothers and 1 sister. I have a mom and a dad. My brothers are 11 and 1 and a half years old. I have a dog but I don't know what kind he is though. My dogs name is Magoo.
I'm 12 years old. I live in New lexington Ohio. I'm the oldest kid in my family. I'm also the tallest kid in my family. Also I'm the coolest.