Broadway High School

Home of the Fighting Gobblers

Alternative Education

Bill Rauss

Alternative Education
Email: brauss@rockingham.k12.va.us

Career and Technical

Agriculture


Daniel Black

Career and Technical, Agriculture

email: dblack@rockingham.k12.va.us

Herb Hoffeditz

Career and Technical, Agriculture

Email: hhoffeditz@rockingham.k12.va.us

Website: http://broadway.theaet.com/AETHome.aspx?ID=35136

Janae Pettit

Career and Technical, Agriculture

Email: jpettit01@rockingham.k12.va.us

Website: http://broadway.theaet.com/AETHome.aspx?ID=35136

Business and Marketing

Mallory Cromer

Career and Technical, Business and Marketing


Mentorship Coordinator
​DECA Advisor

Email: mcromer@rockingham.k12.va.us

Jeremy Fulk

Career and Technical, Business and Marketing

Email jfulk@rockingham.k12.va.us

Seth Stratford ​

Career and Technical, Business and Marketing

DECA Advisor
Email: sstratfor@rockingham.k12.va.us

Family and Consumer Science


Brittany Simmons

Career and Technical, Family and Consumer Science
Email: bsimmons@rockingham.k12.va.us

Technology Education

Andrew Lough

Career and Technical, Technology Education

Email: alough@rockingham.k12.va.us