British duo HURTS goes on tour, where he presented new album


March 10 in Tallinn, Saku Suurhall speak British pop band Hurts, which will arrive in Estonia to introduce their new, third album, «Surrender». According to the band, the concert in Estonia will be special, because it is in Estonia are the most loyal fans of the group, and they are looking forward to his speech here.

In 2009, singer Theo Hutchcraft and keyboardist Adam Anderson have created a duo, called Hurts. That same year, the guys took off amateur video for the song «Wonderful Life», which means Youtube captured the hearts of millions of people. The same success was achieved and the following singles and when Hurts released in 2010 his debut album «Happiness», the group climbed to the top of the charts. And not just in the UK, and almost all the music charts in Europe. The second album «Exile» was released in 2013, bringing radio hits such as «Miracle» and «Somebody to Die For».

The duo Hurts collaborated with many famous musicians in the world. The single «Devotion» from the first album the guys joined Australian singer Kylie Minogue and the composition «Help» from the second album at the piano playing Sir Elton John. In addition, the vision compositions Theo and John gave a music producer Calvin Harris.

In Tallinn Hurts will perform in a concert tour in support of their new album «Surrender». The release of the new album Hurts is scheduled for October 9, but first singles have reached the station. In the video presentation of the album, you can see the frames speech last summer, was passed in Estonia. These include single «Somekind of Heaven» with a very stylish video and composition under the name «Lights».

Concert tours Hurts previous albums were quickly sold out in the UK and elsewhere in Europe.

As part of the tour «Surrender» performances will be held in major European cities, including in Tallinn, where, according to the boys, one of their most loved by the public in general.

Hurts - Kaleidoscope (Audio)

The album "SURRENDER" includes such tracks as:

  1. Surrender
  2. Some Kind Of Heaven
  3. Why
  4. Nothing Will Be Bigger Than Us
  5. Rolling Stone
  6. Lights
  7. Slow
  8. Kaleidoscope
  9. Wings
  10. Wish
  11. Perfect Timing
  12. Weight Of The World
  13. Policewoman


Thursday, Feb. 11th 2016 at 7pm

European countries

Pre-sale tickets will be available at September 14, 2015

  • FEB 11 O2 ACADEMY Glasgow, UK FEB12 ACADEMY Manchester, UK
  • FEB 15 DEN ATELIER Luxembourg FEB17 AB Brussels, Belgium
  • FEB 18 PARADISO Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • FEB 19 PALLADIUM Cologne, Germany
  • FEB 21 KESSELHAUS Munich, Germany
  • FEB 22 MAAG HALLE Zurich, Switzerland
  • FEB 23 ALCATRAZ Milan, Italy
  • FEB 25 INCHEBA ARENA Prague, Czech Republic
  • FEB 26 GASOMETER Vienna, Austria
  • FEB 28 MTP2 Poznan, Poland
  • MAR 01 RIGA ARENA Riga, Latvia
  • MAR 03 STEREO PLAZA Kyiv, Ukraine
  • MAR 05 CROCUS CITY HALL Moscow, Russia
  • MAR 06 A2 St Petersburg, Russia
  • MAR 08 HARTWALL ARENA Helsinki, Finland
  • MAR 10 SAKU ARENA Tallinn, Estonia
  • MAR 11 COMPENSA CONCERT HALL Vilnius, Lithuania
  • MAR 12 SPORT PALACE Minsk, Belarus
  • MAR 14 TORWAR Warsaw, Poland
  • MAR 15 TEMPODROM Berlin, Germany
  • MAR 16 SCHLACHTHOF Wiesbaden, Germany

You can sign up here

Pre-sale tickets will be available at 10AM BST 16.09.15 exclusively through our mailing list.
Hurts - Surrender - Stay Full (Energy Air Live 2015)