3 Branches of goverment

By Mario Cassella

Executive branch

The president is the leader of the executive branch. You have to be 35 or older to be the president. You had to live in the United States for 14 years.

Legislative Branch

The legislative branch is also called the congress. There's two parts of the congress The House of Representatives and the senate. The vice president leads the senate.

Judicial Branch

The Judicial branch is made up of judges and courts.