Let's Get Together from Home Tonite

June 4, 2018

1st Impressions Team ZOOM This Eve!

Since this is such a busy month for most/all of us, let's connect virtually from wherever you are this evening. There are so many exciting details to discuss!!



AND, I'll BE RAFFLING OFF A FEW TREATS TO THOSE WHO JOIN!


We'll chat:


~ Successful Summer Strategies

~ Tips for Earning Glam Getaway

~ Words to Say about Style Club

~ Dot Dollars Strategy

~ Sponsoring Special Spectacular

~ Hoopla Updates


Grab your favorite bevie and join us TONIGHT!

Monday, June 4th / 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT

Connect via video or phone!

Big picture

https://zoom.us/j/488691761

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android with the link above.


Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16465588665,,488691761# or +14086380986,,488691761#


Or Telephone:

Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 558 8665 or +1 408 638 0986

Meeting ID: 488 691 761

Make It a Prosperous Day!

xo's,

CARRIE McGRAW

Founding Executive Director