Angela's Answers

for Plexus A-Team Ambassadors & Customers

March 2016 - Issue #5

15% Off Your Next Order -- Until April 15th!

DON'T FORGET! Use the promo code THANKS to receive 15% percent off your next order. This is a one-time use promo code that you can use between now and Friday, April 15th. Enter promo code THANKS in the Promo Box, then click Enter Amount to apply the discount.


If you are currently a Preferred Customer with auto-ship turned on, your next auto-ship should automatically have this 15% discount. If you are a Retail Customer, you will need to use this promo code when you order. If you are an Ambassador, you will need to place an order (not your regular back up order) and use the promo code to take advantage of this offer.


This promo code can be used once. Promotion is valid from Friday, March 18 through Friday, April 15th at 11:59 PM EDT. Feel free to message me if you have any questions!

Spotlight on: XFactor Family Chewables

Got kids? You need to try these vitamins! And XFactor Chewables are not just perfect for children -- they're also great for adults who cannot tolerate swallowing a capsule.


XFactor Family Chewables contain the superior New Zealand Blackcurrant, which is a powerful nutrient-rich berry known for its potent antioxidant properties. Antioxidants help eliminate free radicals and toxins, and provide support for a healthy balanced life.

Want to Get Ready for Summer with Friends?

A great way to get healthy with Plexus is to become an Ambassador and form an accountability group with your friends. As an Ambassador you can enroll your friends as your Preferred Customers, or as fellow Ambassadors. Think about who you want to cheer you on as you meet your health goals... Form a group with 3 Preferred Customer friends and get your products paid for! Or form a group with 3 other Ambassador friends and earn bonuses of up to $250. Ask me how!

Teachers and Plexus - Online Event

Wednesday, April 6th, 9pm

This is an online event.

Hear from a variety of teachers who have not only had success with the Plexus products for their health, but who now share with others and are loving the amazing business opportunity that Plexus provides.


More info and RSVP here:

https://www.facebook.com/events/1001471199932665/

Order your products online any time -- directly from your own Independent Ambassador!

Your Ambassadors on the A-Team are...


Angela Baccala, Gold Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/baccala/

Jennifer Kostera, Silver Ambassador http://shopmyplexus.com/jenniferkostera/


Tracy Alexander http://shopmyplexus.com/tracyjalexander/

Anthony Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/anthonyb/

Pat Baccala http://shopmyplexus.com/patriciabaccala/

Michelle Balco http://shopmyplexus.com/michellebalco/

Joey Belicha http://shopmyplexus.com/joeybelicha4u/

Kristin Brown http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinmbrown/

Kenneth Christian http://shopmyplexus.com/kennethchristian/

David Couch http://shopmyplexus.com/davecouch/

Lydia Crooks http://shopmyplexus.com/lydiacrooks/

Lena DiGenti http://shopmyplexus.com/lenadigenti/

Dawn Dugan http://shopmyplexus.com/dawndugan/

Larry Fallon http://shopmyplexus.com/lhfallon/

Jane Flanagan http://shopmyplexus.com/janelflanagan/

Mary Hill http://shopmyplexus.com/marytruitthill/

Megan Ice http://shopmyplexus.com/meganwice/

Charlotte Mabie http://shopmyplexus.com/charlottemabie/

Leanne Masserini http://shopmyplexus.com/leannemasserini/

Marie McCarthy http://shopmyplexus.com/mariemccarthy

Susan McDonic http://shopmyplexus.com/mcdonic/

Heather Montague http://shopmyplexus.com/heatherlmontague/

Dennys Moura http://shopmyplexus.com/dennysmoura/

Jennifer Nix http://shopmyplexus.com/jennifernix2

Blairlee Owens http://shopmyplexus.com/blairleesowens/

Kristin Pagent http://shopmyplexus.com/kristinpagent/

Jaimé Parker http://shopmyplexus.com/jaimerparker/

Amelia Paruch http://shopmyplexus.com/ameliaeparucy/

Jodi Short http://shopmyplexus.com/jodilshort

Sara Sparling http://shopmyplexus.com/sarasparling/

Yen Tang-Dietrich http://shopmyplexus.com/ytdietrich/

Lisa Wagner http://shopmyplexus.com/wagnerlisa/

& Min Yao http://shopmyplexus.com/minyao/