Pete's Programmes on Daystar 89.5fm

Big Band Buddies on Live Daystar Radio 89.5 FM in Florida

Saturday 26th October 2013 at 2pm (UK) 9am (EST) Florida

2pm Programme, The Big Bands. 6pm a nostalgic look back at 5 decades of moods in the music we loved.
Available on line at www.thegenemartinshow.com
repeated Sunday at 1PM to 3pm (two programmes back to back) (This week only as Clocks going back one hour remember in the UK)


THIS WEEKS BIG BAND PROGRAMME

Tommy Dorsey and Jimmy the last recordings made together.
Buddy Morrow and The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra
Ted Heath and his Music
Dickie Valentine
Nick Ross and his Orchestra
Chris Dean Syd Lawrence Orchestra


Five Decades of Popular hits.

Pete's Second programme of the day at 6pm UK Time 1pm EST


Hope you can Join me this weekend